Contacts


Elrique DeNetterville

baron@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org

Sarah Rois Netterville

baroness@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org

 


Volodymyr of the Black Isle

seneschal@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org

          Deputy: Taking Applications

 


Senecca (mka Stephanie Allsup)
treasurer@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org


          Deputy Treasurer: Cherish Otte
cherish.otte@gmail.com

          Deputy Treasurer: Kelly MacGregor

klmcmahan1969@gmail.com


Ysenda De Gray
hospitaler@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org
          Deputy Hospitaler: Open

 


Robert Otte (M.K.A. Robert Smetek)

marshal@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org  Phone 832-785-9183

 

          Deputy Knight Marshal (Authorizing): Brian du Val
          jareuter1066@sbcglobal.net
 


Lemoine de Gascony (mka LD Beers)
rapier@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org
          Deputy Rapier Marshal: Lady Rosalia
          abeers@huntsville-isd.org

 

HL Simha Bint Yusef

moas@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org


          Deputy A&S:  Brian du Val

jareuter1066@sbcglobal.net

          Deputy A & S: H.L. Runa of the Thundering Herd

runa.herd@earthlink.net

 


Lady Lynette Turner
herald@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org
          Deputy Herald: Open

 


H.L. Calena di Rosa Nero
chronicler@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org
          Deputy Chronicler: Open

 


Remote Webminister:

Lord Ronan Fionn ODubain

MKA Robert Cuthbert
robert.w.cuthbert@gmail.com

 

Site Developer:

Áedán the Apothecary (mka Ace Thomas)
acethomas23@gmail.com
          

 


Mirabelis Genevah Zabaneh
mirabelis_@hotmail.com