Contacts


Elrique DeNetterville

baron@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org

(409)291-1252 Only emergency calls after 9pm

 Sarah Róís Netterville

baroness@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org

(832)610-1921 Only emergency calls after 9pm

 


LD. Kelly McGregor
MKA Kelley McMahan
seneschal@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org
281-806-0334 

 

seneschal@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org

          Deputy: Taking Applications

 


Lady Danielle Kathrine LaFontaine (MKA Mirra Bates)
treasurer@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org


       


Ysenda De Gray
hospitaler@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org
          Deputy Hospitaler: Open

 


HE Brian DuVal

marshal@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org  

 

      


Lemoine de Gascony (mka LD Beers)
rapier@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org
          Deputy Rapier Marshal: Lady Rosalia
          abeers@huntsville-isd.org

 

HL Runa of the Thundering Herd

moas@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org


          Deputy A&S:  Brian du Val

jareuter1066@sbcglobal.net

        

 


Baron Brian du Val (MKA John Reuter)
herald@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org
          Deputy Herald: Open

 


Ly. Seneca of Ravens Fort

chronicler@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org


          Deputy Chronicler:Baroness  HE Sarah Róís Netterville

 


Remote Webminister:

Lord Ronan Fionn ODubain

MKA Robert Cuthbert
robert.w.cuthbert@gmail.com

 

Site Developer:

Áedán the Apothecary (mka Ace Thomas)
acethomas23@gmail.com
          

 


Mirabelis Genevah Zabaneh
mirabelis@hotmail.com